Landing

Today was packing and moving day. While I packed up all of the bits and pieces of video and photographic gear, I asked Paladian if she could find me a suitable blip in Jerry's back yard.

Imagine my delight when she came back with a Humming bird for me - not a dead one but the most magnificent image I have seen of one of these extraordinary little birds. I was hoping to capture an image of one of these birds myself, but they are starting to become few and far between now that they are beginning their migration south.

Apart from the fact that I didn't get any good bird shots this trip, you have to hand it to Paladian when it comes to great shots of birds, bugs and bees.

Clear wings

Check out her bee blip today.

We have now arrived safely in Las Vegas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.