Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Life belt

I think some of my students feel like they need one.

It's really starting to kick in at work now. there are two weeks of term left after this one and some of the students ar egetting a bit panicky about deadlines and assessments. None of mine need to be as far as I'm concerned as they all know their stuff so as long as they get their coursework handed in, which they all look well on course to do there should be no problems. I can understand the jitters though, I must have been the same when I was at college. I think it's the culmination of a couple of years work combined with the impending need to deal with th ereal world taht does it.

After work I had a coffee an old friend who's son was at the same school as Maddy before we moved. It was amusing seeing the current school photo as it's only been a year and a half but some of the kids have really changed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.