All you need is love

By pascolicious

Photoshoot

Kevin and I are both photogenic (at least, I think we are!). And we both love taking pictures and having our pictures taken. That's one of the things that I really love about Kevin. The fact that he loves being in pictures and being in pictures with ME makes going out so much fun.

Kevin asked me last month if I wanted to go out on a photoshoot and take some new pictures for him. Originally, I declined because I don't think I'm a good photographer and I only get lucky with my photos (or so it feels). But today, it was so gorgeous out, I couldn't resist!

There is a forest preserve near my house and it's quite large. There are so many parts of it that I haven't been to! I went on a trail a couple of weeks ago with my parents and neither Kevin or I had a camera. It was a bummer because we took a trail through a wooded area and it was great! I miss doing things like that.

Kevin and I went to an open area where one of the ponds is located. We had a pretty good time snapping pictures of the area and each other :)

This was my favorite of all that I took. It's Kevin!


Please check out the rest of my photos here flickr


Also, please check out my backblips. Particularly the one from the 15th!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.