All you need is love

By pascolicious

I had an academic advising meeting in the city today. I took the train downtown and walked to Columbia. It was SO hot out. I ended up putting my hair up and back which I never do. I felt so gross when I got back home.

I ended up dropping classes and changing my schedule. Once I got my job back, I couldn't take day classes. So instead, I am taking 3 classes at Columbia Monday-Wednesday late afternoon/evening and I'll continue to take my ASL class at Harper.

It's 4 days a week but I'm looking forward to it!


*EDIT* I just got a call and the Linguistics class I just dropped opened up a time Monday night.. so now I'll take TWO classes on Monday. If it gets to be too much, I can drop my history class on Tuesdays.

This will be a VERY busy 4 months!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.