Another photo blog

By gavver

InDesign

A very boring day today. And an evening spent on the laptop doing the school yearbook - an epic piece that I need to get done within the next two weeks, together with every thing else! I'm not complaining, I really enjoy working on it.

What I am complaining about though is the blister on my fore finger caused by playing some Olympics game on the PS2 at Darren's house - damn you you counterfeit FIFA 06 disk for not working, damn you Olympic swimming game for requiring me to press the x and o buttons really fast, damn you forefinger for having to hit double the amount of keys when typing, ouch!

Off to Kanchanaburi tomorrow, so should have some nice blips from the River Kwai. Apparently there are rumours of another coup tomorrow. It's very strange, and yet strangely normal, living in a miltary dictatorship type monarchy.


Taken with Canon Ixus 70

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.