Conkers already?!

I've forgotten what it is like to have to hunt for a blip! I've done quite a bit today, processing of photos, a visit and some sorting out. Suddenly realised I hadn't taken any photos so went to see what I could find in the garden.

I was surprised to find that the conkers are already falling. It is just under three weeks until the 7th Annual Conker Competition which is held in my garden. Usually I am panicking in the last week wondering whether they will fall in time. They look as though they will be good this year! I am sure it must be my turn to win!!!

I have uploaded the Egypt photos if you are interested. They are in two sets:-
Egypt - for all above ground shots
Red Sea - for all underwater shots

Big Adventure Day 111 - Processing
Photos 2/12,342

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.