Getting ready

Yipeee, I passed my exam today with a great mark. Wooohooooo I am very excited and so relieved that I can finally concentrate fully on getting ready to go to Holland on Thursday for the European Championship. It has been very stressful this last month to have to focus on both intensive pre-championship training, work and school/exam.

After the exam, I met with Helle. We trained dogs for the last time before leaving for Holland and we packed all our stuff into Helle's car. Not an easy job. Clothes for a week for two people, costumes, props, dog training gear, team uniforms, other championship stuff, good luck presents and cards, dog food for a week for 4 dogs etc. in a Toyota Avensis - and we still have room for us and the dogs.

On the way home from Helle I stopped by the dog chiropractor to make sure the boys and fit before taking off. All well.

Going to work tomorrow and on Thursday morning we are off!

This is Hero enjoying his training session.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.