Last day at work...

- before we take off to Holland tomorrow morning at very early o'clock.

So of course work was busy - there is always so much to do just before going away for a while.

The boys and I went for a lovely walk in the Academy Garden after work and when we came home, Hero had a small training session.

Beat is staying with my dad, when I am in Holland, so I have talked to my dad and made sure all is ready for him.

I have packed the last baggage. Let us hope I have remembered everything.

And as you can see, I am still playing with the collages in Fotor Photo Editor :-). The pictures of the boys are taken in the Academy Garden.

You can follow the European Dog Dancing Championship live from Holland via this link! The boys and I will be dancing on Sunday the 29th. We don't have our running orders yet as it will be decided by a random draw on Friday evening, so we don't know what time we will be performing yet.

Keep your fingers crossed for us!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS.
Awww look... the 'one year ago' picture was Bridie cheering for us before the European Championship last year. I hope this means that she is with us in spirit as we take off tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.