Newborn

I had a text message at 8 am, when I was at work, saying that Robbie's granddaughter Ruby had given birth to 3 puppies and there were more to come...

At noon I had the next message saying that she had had 6 puppies - 4 girls and 2 boys - and all was well.

I finished work, took the boys out for a walk, had a training session with each dog (Biscuit has learned the cutest new move with the violin - I will blip it one of the next days) and then I went to visit Ruby and see her babies.

You can see the proud daddy here.

The babies were adorable and Ruby was enjoying the attention. She looked great considering, she has been in labour most of the night.

There are much more pictures on the puppy blog.

I came home at 8 pm, so it's been a long day - but a good one.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.