West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Emergency!!!!

The weather has been so overcast today a Blip just was not happening, maybe that or the fact that I am knee deep in tutorial preparation and time slipped away. My lecture tonight turned out to be cancelled and as I wended my way home the the mist just closed in with a smir of rain pervading the atmosphere it was a nightmare.

The twins will probably both need new Clan tops later in the year as their current ones are starting to look a little small, Fraser cheekily volunteered to take my jersey a few weeks ago and tried it on, it was like a tent on him and he was soon sharing the space with Mimi. It would be a good Blip she laughed.

I am not so sure it is a good Blip but bereft of a shot there was little alternative and so here they are Purple and Proud, foot soldiers in the Purple Army as the Braehead fans are affectionately known. It may be a while before I lose my jersey so in the mean time I am safe!!!

I hope the shot raises a smile, it is nothing more than a snap but it is just them, happy, contented little people with not a care in the world, oh to be young again!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.