West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Purple Haze

Today was a grey day, the rain smiring leaving a greyness over our river. I couldn't get a shot I liked, nothing really inspiring I reverted back to the emergency list.

There are four of these mutuals under the bridge that leads from central station heading west, they were all installed as part of the regeneration of the riverside as part of the preparation for next years commonwealth games

I shot one of these before when the shot was photo bombed mural which was a funny moment,there was no such exuberance today just a saviour of a shot before I headed off to uni for the night.

I hope you enjoy, I may shoot the remainder of these murals just as emergency shots and i hope you enjoy this guy, these mural are about 15 feet high justto give an indication of the scsale

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.