Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Incy Wincy Spider

is not at home today, but hasn't he/she been busy spinning webs.

Lots of people blipping moon shots and spiders webs so I thought I would join the party. Failed on two occasions with the moon shots, so tried spiders webs this morning with much greater success. I was too late to catch them with dew on and spraying them with dettol didn't work. It frothed up and looked unnatural, so a bit of Photoshop processing was used to make the web stand out more against the background.

Watched the great British bake off again last night. as I did last week, I did so with a glass of whisky in hand to make it a more manly pastime. A strangely addictive program. so much so that when it finished, I jumped into the car and went to the local supermarket to buy cakes. A pecan and toffee Danish with my evening cuppa. Mmmm. Might even try baking some bread at the weekend, or better still, make a pizza from scratch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.