stujphoto

By stujphoto

The sun at last.....

After a couple of days of grey murky, rainy weather, I am afraid you have not got a particularly inspiring blip tonight. The sun did eventually show itself and Seafield Pond came to life under the blue sky and bright sunshine.

Whilst I was out with the dogs this afternoon I took a series of photos of the swans but now their one cygnet has flown the nest they are a pair again and just two points of interest in an image never seem to work well especially if they insist and staying wide apart. I tried various angle and included several ducks in the background but none of them seemed to work. So you have just the one swan and his reflection.

However, the sun was shining brightly and the feather detail is good so its maybe worth looking LARGE. I was just happy to see the sun after the murk of the last two days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.