spannarama

By spannarama

Misty Millennium

I did another sneaky detour before work this morning, as it was rather misty again. I thought I'd head onto the Millennium Bridge to get a few photos of St Pauls cathedral in the mist, but actually it wasn't all that misty at all in that direction, so I took a few shots looking down the river, and also this one looking towards Tate Modern, which turned out to be my favourite.

Another busy day at work, although with fewer interruptions today as several of my colleagues are off sick. I'm desperately trying not to catch the office germs - just have too much to do before I go away in a couple of weeks!

Had a couple of exciting deliveries at work today - my new backpack for New Zealand, which is a thing of beauty, and a New Zealand guidebook. I also popped to Spitalfields at lunch with my friend Mawreen and picked up a spork from Cotswold Outdoors. Spork!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.