It's a Mist Tree...

...how I can keep getting worse and worse at Titles!

Dull dull dull on Tuesday but it makes it more special when you find a bright spot just before darkness falls.

I don't think I'll be getting anymore walks on the moor in daylight this year (weekends excepted) as the nights are drawing in fast! Last year I did quite a lot of night photography which I really enjoyed, so I think that'll be starting again soon.

Camping on Friday for one night - hoping *hoping* hoping for a clear sky as it'll be in the hills with no artificial light, so I really hope I can get a starlit sky :o)

Thanks for the response to yesterday's Trees in the Mist :o) Even though I haven't said so individually, I do really appreciate all the encouraging comments. Every day I'm trying to get the best photo I can and the feedback really makes it worthwhile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.