what's the fuss...

...about mama - meep

oh princess - you've not been feeling well you know - and it's been stressing your mama, that's all

meep - meep... i think i'm doing a bit better now - at least you got me medicine that's made with real tuna - which makes me want to take it - meep

that is a good thing, diva - i was surprised they were able to do that for you - but you're worth it, after all - now we just need to concentrate on the turnaround, okay? it was nice of you to let me snap your pic today

meep - meep - i didn't have much choice, mama - you were chasing after me with that stupid black box like you used to do - meep - i decided i had to throw up my paws and give in - "the kitty times" says it can be our best defense; will catch stalkers off guard when they least expect it...

gracie - i swear! calling your own mama a stalker...

meep - meep - meep

that certainly is one way to forget about the stress that's been chasing me these last several days, my princess diva - you are one smart kitty boo - even in sickness - it's wonderful to see your sense of humor hasn't been affected at all - you need to hang onto it during these times - humor has been shown to have a positive influence with illness - attitude - outlook on life - and clearly knows the importance of making for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.