EH1 1BQ - focusing to Old Town

Tryin´ to find blip fot today so quickly past my work because my start of the evening courses for English for the second semester are in progress.

it will be quiet hard to save the time for blipping this autumn. Well that´s life. Need to improve that important part of my journey through the levels on the way to the future. Still couldn´t forget about the real touch of Blade Runner´s visions :( I´m admitting that the view from height over 200 metres up have the strong impact on me. Real head shot ... not sure but want to coming back for some weekend again in future. Congratulations to huge London which get my brain, visions and thoughts. So far from here at that moment ;-)

Actually more and more I´m thinking about the inspirational words like that. The truth is that I need to find a new ways in photography and get my photos higher. This season looks not very well to me. Maybe I need to focusing in a different ways. Less night photography, more B&W and mainly changing more about private diet in life. My body just sent me a few warning signals in a few last weeks. I will be using the painkillers until this Sunday and then run out with that. I´m observing some side effects during their using.

Nowadays, free weekend is bnext to me. Will by trying to organize my room´s chaos, taking a rest, strictly drinking a water, juice or tea. Maybe I will be going just to see a few places during this weekend because open days are coming. Looks quiet interesting for me.

Wishing to everybody good Friday before the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.