Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Assassination attempt on Morph

And it looks from this picture to have been successful. When questioned about the incident, Morph's friend Chas, blue plasticine tears rolling slowly down his face, was quoted as saying ' Mnrm, mnrm'.

I'm off work today and Monday. That probably explains the silliness of this picture and I suspect there's more to come.

Presentation went well yesterday but of course, the success means that I have effectively made a rod for my own back. I not only have to arrange the first Critical Project Review for Wednesday when I am off until Tuesday, but have to do this every week going forward. This new responsibility will not of course mean that I have to do less 'other stuff'. Oh no, I will just have to do the other stuff quicker or in my own time.

Oh well. Busy day ahead. Grass to cut, lease to sign, Xmas dinner deposit to be paid, plumber to be negotiated with and Tim to be thrashed at racketball :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.