'Happy Birthday My Love'

We've just arrived home after taking MsMun and the family out to a local Thai restaurant for a birthday dinner.

I haven't had any time at all today, left for work this morning just before 6am and didn't get home until just after 6pm. I made a quick stop off on the way home to pick up a flourless orange cake and some flowers for the lovely MrsRW, before having a kick out the back with the kids and then out for dinner.

I managed to slip out at lunchtime to have a look at the Grand Final parade in town. Wow, what a sea of purple it was, I was amazed at how many Fremantle supporters were in town today, the place was jumping. This is such an exciting time of the year in Melbourne, unfortunately the weather forecast for tomorrow isn't looking great at this stage, but who knows.

Another weekend here, enjoy it whatever you are doing.

Go Hawks #ALWAYS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.