'A day of Celebrations'

Firstly to my best friend on this planet and my much better half, happy birthday my love, hope you've enjoyed your special day.

No big party, no big hoopla, just the way she likes it, low key and relaxed.

Secondly the Hawks back to back Premiership win. YEAH!!!!
A massive 63 point win over the Sydney Swans and we add another piece of silverware to the trophy cabinet. Such a brilliant team effort today, our boys blitzed from the word go and were relentless for the entire match. There was no way the Swans were going to touch us today, when you're hot, you're HOT and they were red hot today.

I took the family out for dinner tonight to a local Japanese restaurant and finished by cake at home afterwards.

I'm ready to crash after all of the excitement of today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.