Brown's Clix

By tonybrown

Mrs P - a star

You may recall that I blipped Mrs P a while ago when she and Mr P built their nest in our wisteria.

They have been taking turns (shift change appears to be 6pm each evening) sitting on the nest so until now I've not had a chance to blip the contents. However, Mrs P must have decided to go to the shops this afternoon without Mr P taking up his duties, so I managed t get this.

I think this qualifies as "creation" to satisfy one of heartfreek's september challenges
and DDW's "star" challenge for today.

On another topic. Anyone know what plant this is?
It flowers every year, and has been in our garden since before we moved here, but I've never identified it. It is a climber and has leaves similar to wisteria, but is not as vigorous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.