Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Oktoberfest #7: Süßigkeiten

Oktoberfest #7: Sweets

Of course Oktoberfest isn't all about beer and fun rides. Obviously, there are sweet treats, too also I don't know what Moa is actually eating.

That's Moa eating some undefined sweet. Also, that isn't the best photo ever - but what would you expect: we have been in the tents for 5 hours and I drank 4 Maß - your turn!

My CouchSurfers left today at midnight. Kind of sad, as they weren't the worst company I ever had... ;-)

For the last few days (starting here) and until the end of Oktoberfest, the biggest beer festival in the world, I will post a picture of the festivities every day as I'm going to be there pretty much every day. So if you are interested stop by - I hope you'll enjoy it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.