Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

MASSIVE wasps nest.

In the garage, it's well scary! There's a little hole in the wall and we can see them constantly flying in and out, there must be thousands in there. Mum and I were so freaked out that we've been doing some t'interweb research. I now know more about wasps than I care to! Mum got someone in to eradicate the beasties, they spray the nest and the wasps either die off or move on. Have to admit I feel really bad for the poor wee things. I'm not keen on wasps but they were only doing what they do, minding their own business, unfortunately they were just doing it too close for comfort and getting a bit angry!

I'm off back to Edinburgh today, try and get myself organised before Mags and I go off on our hols :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.