My Angle

By myangle

Lota Creek #2

I thought I would stick with this subject for a few days instead of waking up in a panic, wondering what to shoot for my Blip today. Anyway, I like this 80 odd yards of waterfront. .Yesterdays image was taken when the tide was further out.
I actually managed to limit myself to taking just 2 images today. I have noticed as well that my images are darker in the Blip than in Photoshop. Probably a Photoshop colour management thing. I will have to investigate. Answers?
I am very tired at the moment thanks to huge amounts of overtime at work. It suits me to just get up, do my Blip and go to work...
Never mind all the other chores I have to do. They can wait.
1/50th, f22, 200ISO, 28-105mm Lens @ 28mm, tripod, Canon 350D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.