Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

A weekend of wildlife

What a fantastic weekend I have had with my hubby. It certainly has been a weekend of wildlife. Managed to take a photo of this cute little hedgehog at the New Forest Wildlife park.

This is a lovely place to see some wildlife and you are spoilt for choice of photos to take. I managed to take a photo of a red fox and the otters are really cute - especially when they are hungry. The butterflies are very pretty with some very colourful species. So I wasn't sure what to blip today - it was nice to have such a choice.

I know this isn't exactly the animals in the wild - but they do a lot to help wildlife who have been injured and found, trying their best to return them to the wild.

A brilliant blip weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.