If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Alise's 18th.

We're going to take a break from the dolls legs today, as I explain to you all why I happen to have a spare pair of dolls legs ;)

I made a cake for Alise's 18th birthday - I will upload a photograph of this cake on my flickr when i have acess to faster internet, on Monday probably. - anway, this cake involved having the top half of a doll in the cake. I tried just taking the legs off the doll, but then it wouldn't stay in the cake.

I came to the conclusion that I needed the dolls hips as well so she would stay in the cake.

So I cut her legs off.

And my cake worked.

Apart from my brilliant cake, yeah right, I also decided to blow up over 100 balloons and just put them in her room.

i had about 2 hours to do it, and her Mum kindly helped me by pumping up the balloons while I tied them :)

Happy Birthday Alise :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.