If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

The BIG one seven

No, it's not my birthday..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALISE

Alise is 17 today, and she is sick! So she got out of oue English exam, lucky for some :P

Hope you get better soon, I have your present all here :D and the card.. Thats the best bit!! It's... Just so cool!

The exam today was 3 hours, starting at 9, I had finished by 10:50am and had to sit for an hour and 10mins, doing nothing.. I drew about 300 flowers on my piece of paper though :) All the students seem to be sick.. and one kid in particular.. not mentioning any names *cough* James *cough* was coughing through the whole exam, and then he got every one started.

Natalie came down from Blenhiem YAY! She "made" this cake (well she ordered it) and we went to cheer up Alise, whilst me Ryan and Stacey ate Subway :D

Study day tomorrow, study for my final exam :D Thank god it's only practise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.