Back soon

We're off to Egypt on Monday and reckon things will be quite hectic for a while as we find our feet so I doubt very much I'll be able to find time to log on and upload, let alone keep up with you all via comments.

So, I'm going to have a wee break from blipfoto.

I will definitely be back though. I've loved being part of the daily aspect of blipfoto over the last year; it's helped immeasurably with dealing with life abroad as I'm sure those of you who have followed me for the last year will testify! I hope to give you all a little insight into life in Egypt in the same way. Some sunsets probably, some teaching stories maybe, some rants definitely.

So, whether I'm back in a few days or a few months (depending on internet availability), the only way you'll know is if you subscribe to my journal and keep a look out!

See you soon,

david77



-------
Whilst I'm away, if you could look out for a couple of things for me, I'd be extremely grateful:

If anyone celebrates a bogus blipday by drawing 400, 600, 700, 800 or 900 on a piece of paper, please refer them to this entry.

If anyone complains about the ratings systems, please refer them to this entry.

If anyone appears out of nowhere and acts like a tube, please refer them to this entry.

Cheers ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.