Crumpler Heaven

Allow me to introduce the Crumpler New Delhi 510.

It's big, but not too big. By taking out the inner padding, I can fit my smaller Crumpler inside perfectly and it has enough pockets and side bits for loads of extra stuff.

I used it as my carry-on luggage for the flight to Cairo and managed to squeeze in the following:

Netbook
Netbook charger
Mouse
Crumper Muffin Top 5500
Canon 1000D
18-55mm lens
70-300mm lens
50mm lens
105mm lens
Spare Battery
Memory card reader
Remote shutter
40 Nintendo DS games cartridges
4 Nintendo DS game boxes
3 Nintendo DS game cartridge cases
3 music CDs
2 Modern Toss DVDs
Nintendo DS console
iPod
Sennheiser PX100 headphones
Wallet
Keys
Phone
Notebook
Pen
Manbrella (yup)
Portable Hard Drive
USB sticks
Pen Torch
Blipcards
Gamecube game

Total weight 8.1kg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.