the old city tour...

This morning went out on a photoshoot to the old city, primarily the flower market. Since I have been there a couple of times earlier and have got some of my better shots from the venue, I was thinking what different can I do this time. But then decided to drop all the thoughts and just let myself flow with the moments. The light was good and I did get some fine shots from there. It was followed with a trip to the Paigah tombs. The tombs are pretty much on the opposite corner of the city, from where I live in. The highlight probably was the bus ride through the city. Today's was the longest bus ride I have ever done in Hyderabad. Generally I prefer to travel on my bike as it gives me lot of freedom and flexibility. When farside said yesterday that we will go by train/bus, I was a little skeptical. But as a couple of more people were supposed to join, bike was out of question. More shots from today are shared here. I might put a few up on flickr later.

Oh yeah, I went paid a few minutes ago and hence have to work on my blipfolio as well. Too many things piling up on my table :)

Thanks a lot for all your kindness and wishes yesterday. I am sure your thoughts will reach the family and help them come out of this moment of sorry with ease.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.