"Hoy, stop following me"

I drove Daniels car downtown, Gloucester, this morning to a body shop to get a couple of minor scrapes sorted our. I can never remember the name of the place but they are excellent. Down Bristol Road and turn down that small road by Lloyds Bank.

On the way back I took the opportunity to walk through the docks area and took a few shots with my little phone camera. This chap (chapess?) saw me coming and is obviously used to getting a few crumbs from visitors. I enticed him a little so I could get a couple of shots but left him disappointed and a bit hungry. Not to fear, there was a lady with a small child right behind me and they threw in some chunks of bread for it. Attracted a duck as well but I think there was plenty for both of them :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.