River of Flowers

By doffy

The Scaffolding

This is the scaffolding that was erected on Saturday and which was inspected by MrD and El P yesterday morning whilst I was at the Woodland Festival.

This morning started of damp, I continued with a bit of jewellery experimenting before going to the Archives. Today was Neville's last day and we had a little tea party for him, it will be strange not seeing him there. To continue the negative mood to the visit, I was shocked that the empty film reel which I'd tracked down didn't fit the projector, worse still the films we were hoping to digitise wouldn't fit either!!

I did a little bit of blackberrying on my way home and may follow the advice of Backwoodsman and have a go at Bramble Gin! I'll keep everyone posted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.