River of Flowers

By doffy

Copper Pendant

This is the copper pendant I made at the Woodland Festival on Saturday. It was such an enjoyable day and talking with all the creative people there, and making this pendant, has really inspired me and got me back making jewellery again!

My apologies once more for lack of replies and commenting, there's another table top sale next Sunday which I'm making some new items for. I have also finished the restringing of the pearls and may visit their owner tomorrow.

The weather is on the change, still warm but the wind has picked up and we've had some rain. MrD had just got home on his motorbike when the heavens opened, he was lucky :-)

Very best wishes to everyone and I will try to catch up with you all over the next few days :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.