NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Shopping & Homework

A busy day as we have missed out on the usual weekend chores (like food shopping) but which still has now to be fitted in around work etc.

Squeezed it in after school with Sam and before a dog walk with Sandra. Rushing rushing I put the cold stuff away & left instructions to please wash the fruit and do your homework...

This was the scene when I got home....anything (apart from specified fruit) has been left.. and homework accoutrements have been arranged on top!

Arranged on top!

My youngest has not even moved the shopping to accommodate the necessary homework equipment ...there is a highlighter on top of the toilet roll fgs!

Give me strength! I think it's an early night for me tonight ...it's all been a bit much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.