lastlight

By lastlight

Research. Ongoing. I think my problem is that I'm a bit of a detail freak - oh , and a perfectionist. While sometimes useful traits to have it does mean I can be really annoying in dwelling on the smallest points before making a decision. Usually only about small stuff though. Big stuff, is usually clearer cut, so I'm all "yeah go for it, what's the worst that can happen ?!". So, in the short list so far: Smugmug, Clikpic, Saatchi Online (combined with a standalone website) or the photoshop photography programme with Behance Prosite (included) membership. Discounted many many others. Mainly through stupid restrictions, us only shipping or just being too darned expensive. Think I might need to 'trim the wish list' and simplify a little...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.