MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Illuminated Choo Choo

Took a trip to Southport with Mom, Dad and Sis (Akasha), and in the evening we took in Blackpool Illuminations.

We had a lovely time in Southport in the afternoon, then had a drive out to see the illuminations in Blackpool in the evening. All the photos that I took were taken from a coach, so I had to contend with movement and a window. I was pleased with what I got, given the environment. This was from the window, a post got in the way but I was happy with it. The lights were good to see, haven't done them before and won't do it again but glad to say I've done it. It took 3 hours to do the 7 mile run along the front! My favourites were actually the trams that were lit up.....off into the Lakes tomorrow!

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.