2nd Exhibition

Justin Timberlake - Body Count

Tonight was my 2nd Exhibition at The Plastic Factory. It was a success simply because I could do it. It was better than my last and I was completely satisfied. I really hate promoting myself because there is always someone better that I aspire to be, however, I just want to be myself and display what I feel is necessary in my life. My close friends came (although obviously not all) and we just chatted, chilled and exchanged stories. For those out there in the Blip world, these people are people whom I truly love. They're part of my Japan family. I am thankful everyday that I could meet such people. The impossibility of meeting someone whom you can truly feel affirmation and love for is extremely rare, and for whatever reason, I appear to come up trumps and have friends like these in spades. I'm sorry for all those who couldn't make it, but it's cool. We're all busy and we will still love each other deep down inside. Thank you EVERYONE for your support. Please know that I support you equally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.