PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Laughing

DDW's October Challenge Day 1 : Crisp(in)

Inspiration sometimes comes at odd times, as happened today. I was working under a floor, installing the pipework for some new radiators and not really thinking about today's challenge, when the thought entered my head. I should ask Crispin if I could photograph him.
Crispin is one of my regular customers, and one for whom I always enjoy working, no matter what the job. The coffee is always excellent and is generally accompanied by something made by his lovely wife Charlotte. There always seems to be something to chat about and generally there is a lot of laughter. It is a great place to be.
I phoned Crispin this evening and asked if I might take his photograph and he was kind enough to agree. I took this when he was laughing at the text on my T-shirt.

Thank you Crispin, you are a gentleman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.