A bit of a grey start to the day and I wandered up the hill with the woofers. They did their normal racing around, chasing each other and the occasional rabbit. Back home and I trundled off to work - one of the many jobs that came in yesterday. An easy enough fix and on to the next job, and then the one after that...
Back home for lunch with my beautiful fiancée and then out to wander the woofers and pick up some bits in town.
Back home from wandering and we started on a bit of gardening. It wasn't so much gardening as wanton destruction. the garden looks a lot more bare now after we ripped out a few plants that have been there too long and are way past their best. I had to stop when I broke the fork....
Today's blip is the view at Inganess Bay, near Kirkwall. It is a nice beach and we should go there more often

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.