Ben Loyal from Klibreck

Don't say this often; "Another frustrating day"

I knew from a passing comment of a an office colleague of the client that the goal posts had shifted on this project. I started pursuing this on Friday morning; to get the new brief; but no one came back to me. Nothing over the weekend and when I tried to get a hold of the guy he was out all day Monday too.

Despite being aware of my anxiety on this one and a need for comminication he remained out of touch for most of today too.

So here we are packing up at the end of day one when we should have 70% of the work done and only now getting a tiny trickle of information about what is needed at the lower end of the site. Day two of this type of project should allow me a basic review of the data in the lodgings and possibly spot some zones needing further exploration. It should be day one again.

Any way I am aware Mrs Cakes will probably have posted a big blip number today and I am looking forward to seeing it and what I am sure will be lots of kind comments from her blip friends.

Map doesn't seem to be working tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.