Crunchy!

I went to an American base today with a colleague, did some shopping, enjoyed seeing foods I did not know existed (like mint jelly!) and foods I knew existed but that I can otherwise never get here. I bought some stuff, only unhealthy though :P Like mix for fudge brownie, for banana nut muffins, Aunt Jemima's Buttermilk pancake mix, same brand Country Rich Syrup, chocolate creme oreo cookies and baked beans. And of course the super crunchy peanut butter! They only have smooth Calve at the stores here, so I am happy to have found a crunchy one :)

We also went to the American Beach and to the base again for bowling. Then for pizza in Lerici, the only non-American part of the day :P


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.