Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Eye to Eye

Not really an interesting day today, went swimming, wasted a bit of time, worked on my thesis, practiced the violin and then made our dog sit still to take a pic of his eye, which didn't really go well until my mom stood in front of him, which made him focus on her. So thanks mum!

I am not sure if my PS treatment makes this a better pic. When the photo is small (like thumbnail or picasa album view) I like it better in full colour, but when it's bigger I like it better with the desaturation. What do you guys prefer?


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +20, brightness +20, levels to 0-1.0-125, brightness +40, around the eye saturation -50

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.