Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Drop!

Today I had to go to Groningen to pick up my thesis with the added comments of my supervisor, so that I can now make the ultimate final version of my thesis :)
I came by this sweet store, where I stocked up on some double-salty liquorice, and made a quick shot of the window to show you what a lovely old sweet shop it is! It is called "Droppie", after the Dutch name for liquorice, "drop".

As I came home late last night and was out today as well, I just put yesterday's blip online, so check it out!

P.S. No time for commenting at the moment, hope to catch up during the weekend


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +30, levels to 10-1.0-255, highlights 100%

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.