Delicate Like A Rose ...

Well ... well ... well...


I should have not drank all that red wine last night, I am delicate like a rose this morning.

All Eric's fault, haha.

I have a really big wine glass that my brother brought me for Christmas one year I hardly ever use it as you dont realise how much you have drunk until when you have finished your second glass and then when you stand up you feel like the world is spinning around you (hence which Eric had poured out for me) that you then know you have drunk far to much and that there is only an inch of wine left in the bottle, haha.

Not good ... I woke at 1.15 am I nearly fell onto my face when I stood up, I havent felt like this in years.


I will pour my own drinks from now, haha.

But I must admit I have to Thankyou Eric as I did get a much needed good nights sleep.

Tracey x


EDIT
Please could you all comment quietly this morning, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.