Tools Of The Trade ...

Eric is busy painitng the kitchen, we are revamping it totally (well should I say Eric is) he is doing a very good job as usual.

This morning he is outside painting all the cupboard doors, I spotted his back pocket and the tools he had inside of it which he is using at the moment and thought this would make a good blip (not really I was looking at his bottom, but that is another story, please dont tell him I said that though, haha).

I kept saying to him "Eric can you stay still, please you are wiggling your bum to much and I am getting blurring", you should have seen his face, haha.

He makes me laugh Bless Him.

Keep up the good work hunni

Tracey xxx



EDIT ...

I just noticed my year ago blip was a portrait of Eric looking like a scary monster, the other day I did a sp and my year ago blip was a sp, now isnt that strange.

I am pleased to say my photography has come on along way since I took that shot, amazing when you take photographs everyday how much better you become (I am not saying I am good or anything but you can only get better cant you).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.