"Are you lookin' at me??"

Another beautiful day ....82 degrees when I got out of work, along with a nice breeze off the lake! We went for a walk in the park, & I couldn't believe how many geese there were! There had to have been at least a hundred, & they were all over the baseball diamond, walking in the street, in amongst the trees--just generally "hanging out". My husband jokingly said it looked like a "geese gang" had taken over! I wanted to take some pictures, & as we walked, they'd meander out of our way, until we came to "Tony Soprano" here! He'd been flapping his wings & making noise when we first started coming that way, & I was afraid for a moment that he was going to attack us! Finally all his buddies started to walk away, but he just put his neck up in the air & stared us down....We went back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.