Cousins

I took Tessa on a car ride today to visit some of her 'cousins'. She met Rosie and Riley today at my sister's house. The three dogs got along great. She ran and played with them and really held her own. I was actually very surprised with all her energy.
I got this photo after an entire afternoon of shooting photos of the three dogs playing. They move so fast and to get all three dogs actually looking in the direction of the camera was really hard! I have a new admiration for all those blip friends I have who manage to capture such great animal photos. Especially when there are more than one animal in the picture!!
It was very nice today with temperatures in the 80's and the sun was warm and felt really good. Being outside did wonders for me. Tomorrow is supposed to be even warmer.
Tessa has me up with the sun and as my good friend Roz said, 'Tessa has managed what no other creature has been able to do before, get me up early!' Roz is so very right. Puppies and babies are the only thing I hear in the early morning hours. Alarm clocks could be blaring and I never hear them. Amazing but now my entire schedule is turned around for the better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.