Action Time Vision

By ATV

Show That Fishie Who's Boss

Back stuck in the house after my afternoon out yesterday.

Caught up on some trash telly recorded last week.

Tried to Blip some video on my N95 - didn't quite work out. The quality looks terrible but it is actually dvd perfect. Playback is terrible for the battery durability tho'.

I'm not really fussed for mobiles having realised that if you want a decent camera buy a camera and if you want a decent mp3 player buy an mp3 player.

I do still fancy the Iphone tho' for 24/7 anywhere web access.

Mrs. ATV has an Itouch (as has child#2) and they are brilliant when out and about if you can 'drive someone's wireless or shuffle up to a MacDonalds or somewhere.

So the Iphone has my attention.

Does my inane pratlle mean I am going to get a visit from the Blip-polis?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.