Emmy's Magic Mushrooms

I thought Emmy was recommending Magic Mushrooms for Borders on her Blip from Amsterdam. Think I got something wrong. I thought Flash would be able to perform a class dog-dance but he just fell over and burst out laughing. He wasn't of any use for the rest of the day.

Instead Luna and I enjoyed the sunshine and did lots of work tidying up in the garde, hoovering the house, doing the ironing etc etc played frisbee. Lovely sunset and took some good photos of the sunset over a lake/quarry à la Blonde Twinkle.

Manchester City FC have very undeservingly lost 1-3 against Bayern Munich. It should have been at least 1-7. Oh well Angie is happy & my poor Blip Mentor Nogbad is no doubt drowning his sorrows in a glass of red wine.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.