Catbrook

By Catbrook

All Saints Passage

All Saint's passage runs between a terrifying looking boxing club (potentially a Tyler Durden style fight club) and a pretty church. I think you can probably guess which building this wall belongs too. I do have to add (mainly for the benefit of my mother) that the building didn't look quite this terrifying before it went into hair and make-up (aka photoshop). There was even the sound of an organ playing whilst I was taking photos. It was actually quite nice.... but now I'm imagining thunderous, scary organ playing to match the somewhat creepy photo..

Got the beginnings of my blipfolio together today. Really difficult to choose categories and photos (5 categories max 15 photos in each) so It'll be a work in progress. Check it out though, there's a lot of stuff that hasn't featured on blip, with lots of travel shots.

Blipfolio


Snickelway Series

1.Pope's Head Alley
2.Black Horse Passage
3.Coffee Yard and Gr*p*c**t Lane
4.Mad Alice Lane
5.Lady Peckett's Yard
6.Lady Peckett's Yard: The Return
7.Hornpot Lane
8.Hole-in-the-wall
9.Bedern

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.